Skip directly to content

News

Integra office to close for winter holidays

on Fri, 2016-12-02 13:11

Our head office will be temporary closed for the winter holiday during the follwing period:

From2016/12/28 Wednesday
Through2017/1/4 Wednesday

We are sorry for the possible inconvenience.

Integra office to close for summer holidays

on Wed, 2016-07-20 17:15

Our head office will be temporarily closed for the summer holiday during the following period:

From2016-08-12 Friday
Through2016-08-18 Thursday

We are sorry for the possible inconveniences.

Product exhibition at 27th Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions Expo

on Thu, 2016-04-14 13:51

We will exhibit our products at 27th Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions Expo held from June 22 to 24 2016 at Tokyo Big Sight. At the booth East-18-42, you can see our hybrid light simulation software Lumicept everyday during the exhibition. For more information about 27th Design Engineering & Manufacturing Solutions Expo, visit the official website. We hope to see you at the exhibition.

Integra office to close for winter holidays

on Tue, 2015-12-01 12:00

Our head office will be temporary closed for the winter holiday during the follwing period:

From2015/12/28 Monday
Through2016/1/4 Monday

We are sorry for the possible inconvenience.

Product exhibition at 8th Light-Tec Expo

on Wed, 2015-11-18 14:12

We will exhibit our products at 8th Light-Tec Expo held from Jan 13 to 15 2016 at Tokyo Big Sight (booth: East Hall E37-33). A demonstration of Lumicept, a hybrid light simulation software, will be performed every day during the exhibition. For more information about 8th Light-Tec Expo, visit the official website. We hope to see you at the exhibition.

Pages